New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends First, Then Let It Roll..=]

My names Lyzz. I live in RI. I go to CCRI, I'm taking life one day at a time.
I'm Not your average Girl, and im not your average 21 year old.
Im seriously artistic, and Im seriously creative.
And Im also seriously serious about animals.
I came home in October, from Maine, to get my head straight, and my heart back. Im well on my way to getting myself back on the right track, and Im finally happy again. And im loving it. =]
Next semester im going to be taking classes at CCRI, getting the ball rolling again on my art degree. But mostly Im just trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I'm definitely a home type girl, I love watching TV and cuddling, making dinner for my partner and playing games together.
But I do like going out and having a good time, and everywhere I go, I always have fun.
Im a redhead, which means im hot headed, I've got opinions im not willing to change, and im pretty much a freak, in many, many ways.
Yes, my hair is short, but thats because I like it that way. Im not "butch" or a "boi" I am me.
I hate lies, and deception. Lies only lead to more lies, pain, and heartache. So just be truthful with me.
Im Gay. That means girls. Not guys.
But that does NOT define me.
I think differently than most people. That means I have a totally different view on life, I dont follow the norm, I follow whats best for me, and what feels right.
I love the outdoors, and exploring new places. I'm always seeking new adventures, so if you've got any ideas, lemme know..=]


That said, Im not looking for a hookup, I may be 21, but I hate games and am looking for someone to be there for me through thick and thin, someone whose also my best friend. Someone that has my back through thick and thin, never lets anyone disrespect me. Is slightly jealous, but not too much. Knows that I am a bit jealous.Someone who will give me the attention I deserve, and who enjoys the same things that I do. Someone who loves quirky girls, and who loves to laugh and play alot. Someone who loves spontaneity, and exploring places they've never been before. Someone who values the little things, like my favorite flower on the kitchen table, or little notes stuck around where i live to remind me of you. I'm a different type of girl, and that takes a different type of person to be with me. I love getting to know new people, so dont be shy..and never judge a book by its cover. Theres way more that what meets the eyes. =]

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support